A wee problem

Folks, I have a wee problem. Over the last couple of weeks I have developed a real degree of sanguinity, or is it sanquinicity, which is really nice. I am feeling really relaxed and calm. Loving life in fact, even more than usual. It’s fantastic, obviously, in lots of way. But as far as blogging goes, it sucks!:-)
I mean, how the hell am I supposed to rant when my standard response to just about everything these days is meh! In fact the only thing that I can get a bit aggravated about these days is the fact that I’ve got f&@k all to get aggravated about. So any suggestions would be greatly appreciated because reading back over this it is sadly apparent that when I’m not ranting I’m pretty much as boring as bat piss.:-)

Leave a Reply

