Thank you, dads.

Fathers Day hey. The kind of day that makes one thankful for what one has. I hope my dad knows how amazing he is but I took the chance to tell him again today anyway. But I also wanted to say thanks to all the fathers out there who made my friends as amazing as they are and to my family and the friends who have allowed me to experience fatherhood through their kids. 🙂  And, to those fathers who haven’t been there for their kids as much as they should have been, can I express my condolences for the joy you have missed out on.

Happy Fathers Day dads!

Leave a Reply

