Ooohh this is spooky!

Have you ever had one of this times when someone will  tell you about something you didn’t know and then suddenly you will see it all over the place? No? Hmmmm well I do all the time!

Like, yesterday I published a rant about  our obsession with economic growth (strangely via a discussion on body fat levels!) and then today I am visiting Crikey.com (a great news site btw) and what do I see but this….an article suggesting that a mindless pursuit of economic growth is basically going to be the end of us all! And here I was thinking it was just something that pissed me off! 🙂

I quite like the look of this book as well…but then I’m a bit sad like that! 🙂

Leave a Reply

